Contact Information

More Pages


Ward 1

Gerald Williams
(618) 452-0465
gwilliams@granitecity.illinois.gov

Bob Pickerell
(618) 451-9115  or  (618) 781-3905
bpickerell@granitecity.illinois.gov


Ward 2

Walmer Schmidtke
(618) 877-6039
wschmidtke@granitecity.illinois.gov


Nikki Petrillo
(618) 219-2657
npetrillo@granitecity.illinois.gov



Ward 3

Dan McDowell
(618) 451-1133
dmcdowell@granitecity.illinois.gov


Tim Elliott
(618) 877-7477
telliott@granitecity.illinois.gov


Ward 4

Paul Jackstadt
(618) 452-0387
pjackstadt@granitecity.illinois.gov

Bill Davis
(618) 452-2562
bdavis@granitecity.illinois.gov


Ward 5

Andy Mathes
(618) 531-2506
amathes@granitecity.illinois.gov

Don Thompson
(618) 931-1531
dthompson@granitecity.illinois.gov