Contact Information

More Pages


Ward 1

Gerald Williams
(618) 452-0465
gwilliams@granitecity.illinois.gov

Bob Pickerell
(618) 451-9115  or  (618) 781-3905
bpickerell@granitecity.illinois.gov

Ward 2

Walmer Schmidtke
(618) 877-6039
wschmidtke@granitecity.illinois.gov

Mary Davis
(618) 709-2633 or (618) 451-0936
mdavis@granitecity.illinois.gov

Ward 3

Dan McDowell
(618) 451-1133
dmcdowell@granitecity.illinois.gov

Tim Elliott
(618) 877-7477
telliott@granitecity.illinois.gov

Ward 4

Paul Jackstadt
(618) 452-0387
pjackstadt@granitecity.illinois.gov

Brad Eavenson
(618) 975-4493
beavenson@granitecity.illinois.gov

Ward 5

Andy Mathes - Deceased
(618) 531-2506
amathes@granitecity.illinois.gov

Greg Koberna
(618) 882-8103 or 512-1153
gkoberna@granitecity.illinois.gov